The Border Convention is an umbrella organisation formed by the Border Fancy, for the Border Fancy. The Convention is organised on a day to day basis by an executive body consisting of the Secretary, Treasurer, President, Chairman, Vice Chairman, Publicity Office, Minute Secretary and a Committee

Delegates representing every club that are affiliated to the Border Convention are invited to attend an annual general meeting and other such meetings that may be considered necessary. Each delegate is entitled to a vote on any and every matter raised by the meeting, and to voice the opinion of his or her club.

Ronnie Sillitoe- Chairman

Ronnie Sillitoe

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player