Outstanding Members Award

These Awards are for the grass root fanciers of the Border Fancy nominated by their Clubs, who year in year out have served the Fancy erecting and dismantling staging, sweeping up, making refreshments, washing up, selling raffle tickets, stewarding and long standing committee member.

In short these are the people who are the backbone of the Fancy never in the limelight and go unnoticed at shows, rarely having a bird on the top table whereas in reality without them most Clubs and Shows would cease to exist

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player